中文 | English | 0755-23040460

Your present location:Home > Contact Us
Contact Us

Hotline: +86-755-23040460

Contact Us
Shenzhen Etross Telecom Co.,Ltd
3/F, Block B,Yuetong Comprehensive Bldg.No.66 Meilong Road,Longhua Town Bao'an
District,Shenzhen 518109 China
Tel:86-755-28167031   Fax: 86-755-23040460
E-mail: sales@etross.com, frank.etross@gmail.com
Http://www.etross.com Http://etross.en.alibaba.com
 
Overseas sales contact:
Ms.Christina Zhou -msn:etross03@hotmail.com, Skype: etross03, Email:christina@etross.com  Mobile:+86 15818641610
Mr.Russell Qiu -msn:etross02@hotmail.com, Skype: etross02, Email:russell@etross.com  Mobile:+86 13632958053
Ms Anne Zhou -msn:anne.etross@hotmail.com, Skype: anne.etross, E-mail:anne@etross.com  Mobile:+86 13420919593
Ms Tina Tu -msn:tina.etross@hotmail.com, Skype: tina.etross, E-mail:tina@etross.com  Mobile:+86 13798362236
Ms.Sophie Wang -msn:etross01@hotmail.com, Skype: etross01, Email:sophie@etross.com  Mobile:+86 13312980159
Ms.Maggie Zhu -msn:sales06.etross@hotmail.com, Skype: sales06.etross, E-mail:sales06@etross.com  Mobile: +86 13763040690
Ms.Silvia Zhu -msn:silvia.etross@live.com, Skype: silvia.etross, E-mail:silvia@etross.com  Mobile: +86 13794475619
Ms.Sherry Huang -msn:sherry.ietross@hotmail.com, Skype: sherry.ietross, E-mail:sherry@etross.com  Mobile: +86 15914096182
Ms.Maria Qiu -msn:maira.etross@hotmail.com, Skype: maria.etross00, E-mail: sherry@etross.com  Mobile: +86 15914096182
Mr.Frank Zhou -Msn:zhoujihua_frank@hotmail.com,Skype: frank.etross, E-mail: frank.etross@gmail.com, sales@etross.com Mobile:+86 13530152030
 
Domestic sales contact(国内销售):
Mr. Yu ban(班宇) -msn: purchase.etross@hotmail.com, Skype: purchase.etross, E-mail: purchase@etross.com  QQ: 370645402  Mobile:+86 13689514401
 
Technical support contact:
Mr.Joey Zhou -Skype: zhouying575, E-mail:alan@etross.com  Mobile: +86 18664561723
Mr. Alan Cao -msn: cao_tian_shuang@yahoo.com.cn, E-mail: alan@etross.com  Mobile: +86 13560729005
 
Complaints or Suggestions, please contact with Mr. Frank zhou at his mobile: 0086-13530152030, Email: sales@etross.com  QQ: 1320915934
For visiting our company, Please you can take MTR Line 4 (Longhua Line) to Baishilong Station, Exit A , We can pick you up there.
 

About Us | Products | Contact Us

Copyright © 2013 Etross Telecom Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备11020945号
Follow Etross Device: