HOME >

ABOUT

CONTACT US

Shenzhen Etross Telecom Co.,Ltd

Address: 3/F, Block B,Yuetong Comprehensive Bldg.No.66 Meilong Road,Longhua Town Bao'an District,Shenzhen 518109 China
Tel:86-755-28167031      Fax: 86-755-23040460 E-mail: sales@etross.com, frank.etross@gmail.com
Website:http://www.etross.com http://etross.en.alibaba.com

Shenzhen Etross Telecom Co.,Ltd

Ms.Christina Zhou -msn: etross03@hotmail.com
Skype: etross03
Email: christina@etross.com
Mobile: +86 15818641610

Mr.Russell Qiu -msn: etross02@hotmail.com
Skype: etross02
Email: russell@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13632958053

Ms Anne Zhou -msn: anne.etross@hotmail.com
Skype: anne.etross
E-mail: anne@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13420919593

Ms Tina Tu -msn: tina.etross@hotmail.com
Skype: tina.etross
E-mail: tina@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13798362236

Ms.Sophie Wang -msn: etross01@hotmail.com
Skype: etross01
Email: sophie@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13312980159

Ms.Maggie Zhu -msn: sales06.etross@hotmail.com
Skype: sales06.etross
E-mail: sales06@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13763040690

Ms.Sophie Wang -msn: etross01@hotmail.com
Skype: etross01
Email: sophie@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13312980159

Ms.Maggie Zhu -msn: sales06.etross@hotmail.com
Skype: sales06.etross
E-mail: sales06@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13763040690

Ms.Sophie Wang -msn: etross01@hotmail.com
Skype: etross01
Email: sophie@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13312980159

Ms.Maggie Zhu -msn: sales06.etross@hotmail.com
Skype: sales06.etross
E-mail: sales06@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13763040690

Domestic sales contact(国内销售)

Mr. Yu ban(班宇) -msn: purchase.etross@hotmail.com
Skype: purchase.etross
Email: purchase@etross.com
QQ: 370645402
Mobile: +86 13689514401

Technical support contact:

Mr.Joey Zhou -Skype: zhouying575
Email: alan@etross.com
Mobile: +86 18664561723

Mr. Alan Cao -msn: cao_tian_shuang@yahoo.com.cn
Email: alan@etross.com
Mobile: +86 13560729005

Complaints or Suggestions, please contact with Mr. Frank zhou
Mobile: 0086-13530152030, Email: sales@etross.com QQ: 1320915934

For visiting our company, Please you can take MTR Line 4 (Longhua Line) to Baishilong
Station, Exit A , We can pick you up there.